Ticket Prices
Single Movie 1 Adult $10.00
Single Movie 1 Child/Concession $9.00
Single Family $30.00

Note: Anything in yellow color is a link :)

Dowwload the latest majestic program:

May - June Program

Contact Us

Theatre: 1 Eacham Place Malanda

Movie Infoline for movie times: (07) 4096 5726


Email: charbern@aapt.net.au

Administration For Business Enquires only
(9am - 4pm, Monday to Friday) :
(07) 4242 8151


Facebook: Majestic Theatre Malanda Facebook Page



May

Thursday 23rd May

5:30pm   Pokemon Detective Pikachu (PG)
7:30pm   Aladdin (PG)

Friday 24th May

3:00pm   Aladdin (PG)
5:30pm   Pokemon Detective Pikachu (PG)
7:30pm   Aladdin (PG)

Saturday 25th May

2:30pm   Aladdin (PG)
5:00pm   Pokemon Detective Pikachu (PG)
7:30pm   Aladdin (PG)

Sunday 26th May

10:30am   Aladdin (PG)
1.00pm    Pokemon Detective Pikachu (PG)

Thursday 30th May

5:15pm   Top End Wedding (M)
7:30pm   Aladdin (PG)

Friday 31st May

3:00pm   Aladdin (PG)
5:30pm   Top End Wedding (M)
7:45pm   Aladdin (PG)

Saturday 1st June

The Coast To Creek TV Show Will Feature The Majestic Theatre At 5pm On Seven

12:15pm   Aladdin (PG)
2.45pm   Top End Wedding (M)
5:00pm   Aladdin (PG)
7:30pm   Top End Wedding (M)

Sunday 2nd June

10:30am   Aladdin (PG)
1:00pm   Top End Wedding (M)

June

Friday 7th June

3:30pm   Aladdin (PG)
6:00pm   Poms (M)
8:00pm   John Wick: Parabellum (M)

Saturday 8th June

10:30pm   Aladdin (PG)
1:00pm   John Wick: Parabellum (M)
3:30pm   Poms (M)
5:30pm   Aladdin (PG)
7:45pm   John Wick: Parabellum (M)

Sunday 9th June

10.30am   Aladdin (PG)
12:45pm   Poms (M)