Ticket Prices
Single Movie 1 Adult $10.00
Single Movie 1 Child/Concession $9.00
Single Family $30.00

Note: Anything in yellow color is a link :)

Dowwload the latest majestic program:

September Program

Contact Us

Theatre: 1 Eacham Place Malanda

Movie Infoline for movie times: (07) 4096 5726


Email: charbern@aapt.net.au

Administration For Business Enquires only
(9am - 4pm, Monday to Friday) :
(07) 4092 6315


Facebook: Majestic Theatre Malanda Facebook Page



September

Friday 21st September

12:30pm Christopher Robin (G)
3:30pm Smallfoot (G)
5:30pm Christopher Robin (G)
7:30pm Johny English Strikes Again (M)

Saturday 22nd September

10:15am Smallfoot (G)
12 noon Christopher Robin (G)
2:00pm Johny English Strikes Again (M)
4:00pm Smallfoot (G)
5:45pm Christopher Robin (G)
7:45pm Johny English Strikes Again (M)

Sunday 23rd September

11:00am Christopher Robin (G)
1:00pm Johny English Strikes Again (M)
3:00pm Smallfoot (G)
5:00pm Johny English Strikes Again (M)

Tuesday 25th September

10:30pm Christopher Robin (G)
12:30pm Smallfoot (G)
2:30pm Johny English Strikes Again (M)

Wednesday 26th September

10:15am Smallfoot (G)
12 noon Christopher Robin (G)
2:00pm Johny English Strikes Again (M)
4:00pm Smallfoot (G)
5:45pm Christopher Robin (G)
7:45pm Johny English Strikes Again (M)

Thursday 27th September

10:30am   Christopher Robin (G)
12:30pm   Smallfoot (G)
2:30pm   Johny English Strikes Again (M)

Friday 28th September

10:15am   Smallfoot (G)
12 noon    Christopher Robin (G)
2:00pm   Johny English Strikes Again (M)
4:00pm   Smallfoot (G)
5:45pm   Christopher Robin (G)
7:45pm   Johny English Strikes Again (M)

Saturday 29th September

10:15am   Christopher Robin (G)
12:15pm   Smallfoot (G)
2:00pm   Johny English Strikes Again (M)
4:00pm   Christopher Robin (G)
6:00pm   Smallfoot (G)
7:45pm   Johny English Strikes Again (M)

Sunday 30th September

10:30am   Christopher Robin (G)
12:30pm   Smallfoot (G)
2:15pm   Crazy Rich Asians (PG)
4:30pm   Johny English Strikes Again (M)

October

Tuesday 2nd October

10:30am   Smallfoot (G)
12:30pm   Christopher Robin (G)
2:30pm   Johny English Strikes Again (M)

Wednesday 3rd October

10:30am  

Christopher Robin (G)

12:30pm   Smallfoot (G)
2:30pm   Johny English Strikes Again (M)

Thursday 4th October

10:30am   Teen Titans Go! To The Movies (PG)
12:30pm   Christopher Robin (G)
2:30pm  

Smallfoot (G)

4:30pm   Johny English Strikes Again (M)

Friday 5th October

1:30pm   Christopher Robin (G)
3:30pm   Smallfoot (G)
5:30pm   Teen Titans Go! To The Movies (PG)
7:30pm   Johny English Strikes Again (M)

Saturday 6th October

11:00pm   Smallfoot (G)
1:00pm   Crazy Rich Asians (PG)
3:15pm   Teen Titans Go! To The Movies (PG)
5:00pm   Christopher Robin (G)
7:00pm   Johny English Strikes Again (M)

Sunday 7th October

10:30am   Christopher Robin (G)
12:30pm   Book Club (PG)
2:30pm   Teen Titans Go! To The Movies (PG)
4:30pm   Smallfoot (G)
6:30pm   Johny English Strikes Again (M)

Friday 12th October

5.30pm   A Simple Favour (M)
7:45pm   Predator (M)

Saturday 13th October

11:00am  

Teen Titans Go! To The Movies (PG)

12:45pm   Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (PG)
3:00pm   Book Club (PG)
5:00pm   A Simple Favour (M)
7:15pm   Predator (M)

Sunday 14th October

11:00am   A Simple Favour (M)
1:15pm    Predator (M)

Friday 19th October

5.30pm   Ladies In Black (PG)
7:45pm   House With A Clock In Its Walls (PG)

Saturday 20th October

12:30pm   Ladies In Black (PG)
2:45pm   House With A Clock In Its Walls (PG)
5:00pm   Predator (M)
7.00pm   Ladies In Black (PG)

Sunday 21st October

11:00am   House With A Clock In Its Walls (PG)
1:00pm   Ladies In Black (PG)